Date: July 1, 2017

LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2016 - 2017 STUDENT PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE (L3/L4)

Mark Townsend, MD (Chair) Psychiatry David Smith, MD Radiology Pam Wiseman, MD Family Medicine N Jain, MD; F Lopez, MD; Z Ali, MD* Medicine Christy Mumphry, MD & Amy Creel, MD **Pediatrics** Jaime Alleyn, MD Ob/Gyn Surgery

P. Greiffenstein, MD & Jeff Barton, MD

Jennifer Avegno, MD **Emergency Medicine** Amy Voigt, MD Neurology Erin Capone, MD Psychiatry

Jason Wilson, MD Neurosurgery Harold (Tony) Fusilier, MD Urology Laura Hetzler, MD* **ENT**

Cathy Lazarus, MD Dean's Office Student Affairs ex officio Robert Maupin, MD Dean's Office Diversity/Inclusion ex officio Dean's Office Robin English, MD Academic Affairs ex officio Dean's Office Cacky Hebert, MD Academic Affairs ex officio

^{*}Faculty Assembly Delegate